Portfolio Blog Piece #5

I’m almost there! Everything is complete besides writing up my B2B piece about KFC Falmouth. My interviews have been complete and all I need to do is put them into writing and I’m golden.

After a bit of a shaky start when I didn’t really know how to fill 8,000 words, I found this process of writing a personal portfolio of work very enjoyable. It’s made a nice change to be writing about things I enjoy writing about for a module that will actually get marked.

The one final thing that I now have to complete, is a poster that is due in next week. Looks like I better start brushing up my InDesign skills as I’ve not used that software for around a year!

Leave a Reply

